What’s For Dessert by Claire Saffitz – Blog Tour Review

Title: What’s For Dessert Author: Claire Saffitz Genre: Cookbook Publisher: Murdoch Books Publication Date: 10th November 2022 Rating: 4/5 Cover: Summary: Claire Saffitz returns with 100 recipes for all dessert people―whether you’re into impressive-yet-easy molten lava cakes, comforting rice pudding, or decadent chestnut brownies. In this all-new collection, Claire shares recipes for icebox cakes, pies, … Continue reading What’s For Dessert by Claire Saffitz – Blog Tour Review

Chinese-ish by Rosheen Kaul & Joanna Hu – Blog Tour Review

Title: Chinese-ish Authors: Rosheen Kaul & Joanna Hu Genre: Cookbook Publisher: Murdoch Books Publication Date: 4th August 2022 Rating: 4/5 Cover: Summary: Modern, unconventional, innovative, vibrant, tasty, colourful and incredibly delicious―this is a cookbook from two authors who consider themselves wonderfully Chinese-ish. Perfect for fans of Kwoklyn Wan, The Dumpling Sisters, Jeremy Pang and Ching-He … Continue reading Chinese-ish by Rosheen Kaul & Joanna Hu – Blog Tour Review